Education Assistance Committe

Main Content

Library front overview

2019-2020

Name Contact Information
Andrea Steen, University Communication - Chair 453-2518
asteen@siu.edu
Richel Biby, University Housing 453-7528
richelb@siu.edu
Jim Bigogno, Mass Communication 453-7708
bigogno@siu.edu 
Lindsey Carter, Student Center 453-2103
lindsey.carter@siu.edu 
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant   453-8185
echeek@siu.edu
Beth Chester, Public Safety 453-3771
bchester@siu.edu
Ann Gilliam, University Housing 453-1078
amlittle@siu.edu
Cyndy Green, Physical Plant 453-8169
cindels@siu.edu
Deborah Harmon, Mass Communication 453-7715
dharmon@siu.edu
Crystal Harris, Graduate School 453-4555
charris@siu.edu
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service 453-7601 
tonyt@pso.siu.edu
Tammy Wieseman, Office of Sponsored Projects Administration 453-4540
tammy.wieleman@siu.edu