Education Assistance Committe

Main Content

Library front overview

2019-2020

Name Contact Information
Trish Cochran, Registrar's Office - Chair 453-2910
trishw@siu.edu
Richel Biby, University Housing 453-5229
richelb@siu.edu
Jim Bigogno, Mass Communication 453-7708
bigogno@siu.edu 
Lindsey Carter, Student Center 453-2536
lindsey.carter@siu.edu 
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant   453-2027
elizabethc@pso.siu.edu
Beth Chester, Public Safety 453-3771
bchester@siu.edu
Ann Gilliam, University Housing 453-1078
amlittle@siu.edu
Cyndy Green, Physical Plant 453-5163
cindels@siu.edu
Deborah Harmon, Mass Communication 453-7715
dharmon@siu.edu
Crystal Harris, Graduate School 453-4555
charris@siu.edu
Andrea Steen, University Communication 453-2518
asteen@siu.edu
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service 453-7601 
tonyt@pso.siu.edu