Education Assistance Committe

Main Content

Library front overview

2018-2019

Name Contact Information
Trish Cochran, Registrar's Office - Chair 453-2910
trishw@siu.edu
Richel Biby, University Housing 453-5229
richelb@siu.edu
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant   453-2027
elizabethc@pso.siu.edu
Diane Frew, College of Business 453-7889
dianef@business.siu.edu
Ann Gilliam, University Housing 453-1078
amlittle@siu.edu
Cyndy Green, Physical Plant 453-5163
cindels@siu.edu
Casey Kidd, Physical Plant 453-8183
caseyk@siu.edu
Dawn Legier, Equity and Compliance 453-4807
dlegier@siu.edu
Michele Tourville, School of Law 453-8761
tville@siu.edu
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service 453-7601 
tonyt@pso.siu.edu