Membership

Main Content

Overview of campus

2021-2022

Provost and Vice Chancellor Term Ending
Deborah Harmon, College of Mass Communications & Media Arts 
453-7715 | dharmon@siu.edu
2022
Crystal Harris, Graduate School 
453-4555 | charris@siu.edu
2022
Shannon Newman, OIT IT Business Services 
453-6253 | newman@siu.edu
2024
Terry Richardson, College of Engineering
453-4321 | cerebus@siu.edu 
2023
Matthew Stottler, OIT Telecommuncations 
453-2019 | verite@siu.edu
2024


Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance Term Ending
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant Service
453-8185 | echeek@.siu.edu
2022
Anthony Fobs, Physical Plant Service  
453-5163 | siu27182@siu.edu
2022
Cynthia Green, Physical Plant  
453-5163 | cindels@siu.edu
2023
Tara Moore, Human Resources
453-6604 | tmoore@siu.edu 
2023
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service  
453-5348 | tonyt@pso.siu.edu
2024
       

Vice Chancellor Student Affairs Term Ending
Kofoworola Badejo, Rainbows End
453-2536 | kofoworola.badejo@siu.edu
2022
Lorrie Lefler, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Office
453-3401 | ljlefler@siu.edu 
2023
Jason Phillips, Student Health
453-4409 | jason.phillips@siu.edu
2022
Dana Roland, Office of Sponsored Projects Administration ** 
453-7528 | danar@siu.edu
2022

** Employee changed sector employment mid-term.

General Term Ending
Tina Price, Adv Coal & Energy Research
453-2922 | tinap@siu.edu 
2023
Andrea Steen, University Communications
453-2518 | asteen@siu.edu
2022
Tammy Wieseman, Office of Sponsored Projects Administration
453-4540 | tammy.wieseman@siu.edu 
2023
Vacant 
453-xxxx | xxx@siu.edu
2024