Membership

Main Content

Overview of campus

2018-2019

Provost and Vice Chancellor Term Ending
Trish Cochran, Registrar's Office 
453-2910 | trishw@siu.edu
2019
Diane Frew, College of Business 
453-7889 | dianef@business.siu.edu
2019
Shannon Newman, Information Technology 
453-6253 | newman@siu.edu
2021
Marianne Shields, College of Agriculture 
453-1776 | mmiller@siu.edu
2019
Natalie Sutton, College of Liberal Arts 
453-3166 | nsutton@siu.edu
2021
Vacant 
453-xxxx | xxx@siu.edu
2019

Executive Director Administration and Finance Term Ending
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant 
453-8185 | elizabethc@pso.siu.edu
2019
Cynthia Green, Physical Plant  
453-5163 | cindels@siu.edu
2020
Casey Kidd, Physical Plant  
453-8183 | caseyk@siu.edu
2019
Tara Moore, Human Resources 
453-6604 | tmoore@siu.edu
2020
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service  
453-5348 | tonyt@pso.siu.edu
2021

Vice Chancellor Student Affairs Term Ending
Richel Biby, University Housing 
453-5229 | richelb@siu.edu
2021
Ann Gilliam, University Housing  
453-1078 | amlittle@siu.edu
2020
Michele Tourville, School of Law
453-8761 | tville@siu.edu
2019
Tammy Wieseman, New Student Programs 
453-2108 | tammy.wieseman@siu.edu
2019

 

General Term Ending
Dawn Legier, Equity and Compliance 
453-4807 | dlegier@siu.edu
2021
Kym Morgan, School of Law  
453-8767 | kymmorgan@siu.edu
2019
Vacant 
453-xxxx | xxx@siu.edu
2019
Vacant 
453-xxxx | xxx@siu.edu
2019