Membership

Main Content

Overview of campus

2017-2018

Provost and Vice Chancellor Term
Tina Gerecke, University College 
453-1828 | tjgerecke@siu.edu
2017-2020
Jane Meuth, Clinical Center
453-2361| jmeuth@siu.edu
2015-2018
Karin Wece, Library Affairs  
453-1157 | kwece@lib.siu.edu
2015-2018
Diane Frew, College of Business 
453-7889 | dianef@business.siu.edu
2017-2019
Marianne Shields, College of Agriculture 
453-1776| mmiller@siu.edu
2016-2019

General Term
Tara Moore, Human Resources 
453-6604 | tmoore@siu.edu
2017-2020
Casey Kidd, Physical Plant  
453-8183| caseyk@siu.edu
2017-2019
William Dozier, Deptartment of Public Safety  
453-3771 | billd@siu.edu
2015-2018
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service  
453-5348 | tonyt@pso.siu.edu
2015-2018
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant 
453-8185 | elizabethc@pso.siu.edu
2016-2019
Cynthia Green, Physical Plant  
453-5163 | cindels@siu.edu
2017-2020

Auxiliary Services Term
Shari Garnett, Rec Sports & Services 
453-1279| sgarnett@siu.edu
2017-2020
Michele Tourville, University Housing 
453-1086 | tville@siu.edu
2015-2018
Ann Little, University Housing  
453-1078 | amlittle@siu.edu
2017-2020
Richel Biby, University Housing 
453-5229| richelb@siu.edu
2017-2018