Membership

Main Content

Overview of campus

2019-2020

Provost and Vice Chancellor Term Ending
Jim Bigogno, College of Mass Communication and Media Arts
453-7708 | bigogno@siu.edu
2020
Jeletta Brant, Department of Philosophy
453-7425 | jbrant@siu.edu
2021
Deborah Harmon, College of Mass Communications & Media Arts 
453-7715 | dharmon@siu.edu
2022
Crystal Harris, Graduate School 
453-4555 | charris@siu.edu
2022
Shannon Newman, Information Technology 
453-6253 | newman@siu.edu
2021
Marianne Shields, College of Agricultural Sciences 
453-1776 | mmiller@siu.edu
2021

Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance Term Ending
Elizabeth Cheek, Physical Plant 
453-8185 | elizabethc@pso.siu.edu
2022
Beth Chester, Public Safety  
453-3771 | bchester@siu.edu
2022
Cynthia Green, Physical Plant  
453-5163 | cindels@siu.edu
2020
Anthony Travelstead, Campus Mail Service  
453-5348 | tonyt@pso.siu.edu
2021
Ira Tripp, Physical Plant Service  
453-8185 | itripp@siu.edu
2020

Vice Chancellor Student Affairs Term Ending
Richel Biby, Student Center 
453-7528 | richelb@siu.edu
2021
Lindsey Carter, Student Center 
453-2536 | lindsey.carter@siu.edu
2022
Ann Gilliam, University Housing  
453-1078 | amlittle@siu.edu
2020
Jason Phillips, Student Health
453-4409 | jason.phillips@siu.edu
2022

 

General Term Ending
Dawn Legier, Equity and Compliance 
453-4807 | dlegier@siu.edu
2021
Trinka Pape, Registrar's Office - Articulation & Evaluation 
453-2922 | trinka.pape@siu.edu
2022
Andrea Steen, University Communications
453-2518 | asteen@siu.edu
2022
Vacant 
453-xxxx | xxx@siu.edu
2020