Civil Service Council Meeting Agenda

Main Content

Library front overview

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 

I.     Call to Order

II.    Roll Call of Membership

III.   Approval of the Minutes for the Meeting on Augusgt 4, 2010

IV.   Announcements

V.   Reports

A. Council President
1. Constituency Heads Meetings 
2. Board of Trustees Meeting
B. Emeritus and Annuitant Association - Pansy Jones 
C. School of Medicine Civil Service Council - Sheryl Lloyd, Cris Milliken 
D. Human Resources - Jennifer Watson 
E. Council Committees
1. Executive - Jay Brooks 
2. Budget - Karen Waldron 
3. Bylaws - Karin McClure 
4. Civil Service Benefits - Mary Nippe 
5. Education Assistance - Patrick Brumleve 
6. Elections - 
7. Outstanding Civil Service Employee Award - 
8. Public Information - 
9. Range - Mark Wetstein
F. Constituency Committees
1.  Advisory Committee, Director of Public Safety - Carol Fisher 
2.  Chancellor’s Advisory Review Board - J. Bigogno, J. Brooks, C. Harvey, K. Waldron 
3.  Computing Advisory - Jason Phillips, Dan Stover 
4.  Ombudsman Advisory Panel - Tina Gerecke 
5.  Parking and Traffic Appeals - Monica Raines 
6.  UWPA - Anita Eckhardt, Gayle England, Diana Kuhnert, Bernadette Summerville
G. Special/Other Committees
1. Academic Calendar - Mickel Cordes 
2. Chancellor's Planning and Budget - Jay Brooks 
3. Employee Advisory Committee to the Merit Board - Jay Brooks 
4. Legislative Advisory - Mark Wetstein 
5. Search Committee, Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor - Diane Frew 
6. Senior Marketing Team - Joyce Davis 
7. SURS Members Advisory - Jay Brooks

VI.     Old Business

Proposed University Code of Conduct and University Code of Ethics

VII.    New Business

VIII.   Non Agenda Items

IX.    Adjournment